Previous topic - Next topic

PZ

[smg id=4356 align=center]

Spoiler
[smg id=4357 align=center]

fragger

I think, but I'm not sure:

Spoiler
Looking NE from the extreme end of the Dogon Villiage ruins, near where you find the Jackal Tape? Looks like the gorge you can fly the hang glider through.

PZ

Man, you're good, fragger!  You are precisely spot on!

TheStranger

That was easy ;)

But I have to admit that I know this spot so good, because I had  to reload my quicksave very often cause of my limited paragliding skills  :-()

Binnatics

I'm not really good at screencap quizzes, but man this is another push for anew playthrough. I'm starting tonight :-X ^-^
"Responsibility is not a matter of giving or taking, responsibility is something you share" -Binnatics

PZ

Quote from: TheStranger on April 29, 2012, 09:30:00 AM
That was easy ;)

But I have to admit that I know this spot so good, because I had  to reload my quicksave very often cause of my limited paragliding skills  :-()

Yes, that was kind of easy, and I'll be that all of us have been there at one time or another - the place is kind of unique in appearance.  However, I'd never been at exactly this spot before, which is the location of one of the Jackal tapes.

@Binn - glad to hear that you're going at it again - once you start the game and listen to the music and sound effects, it is almost like visiting an old friend that you haven't seen for a while.  ^-^

PZ

Do you know this village? Have you seen this village from this vantage point?

[smg id=6137 width=400 align=center]
[smg id=6138 width=400 align=center]

PZ

Where is this?  Do you recall the mission?

[smg id=6141 width=400 align=center]
[smg id=6142 width=400 align=center]

Answer
Mokuba - get the documents from the police chief's brother

PZ

Where might this be?  The mission?

[smg id=6143 width=400 align=center]
[smg id=6144 width=400 align=center]

Answer

The police station, of course.  Who else looks so good with a green dot on his eye.