BUS Route Confusion.

Started by kingdaniel, October 17, 2009, 11:09:28 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

kingdaniel

Hello Guys,

Hope you all are doing great and having FUN gaming ?  :)

Apologies for this post of mine if it's already been discussed elsewhere, but I'm unable to find a solution. And I'm too lazy to search for it.

OK. My problem is with choosing the correct BUS route/path, during the gameplay. There are actually 4 options to choose from, so which is the correct one ?

I mean, suppose my current Objective marked by the RED ring is at the North-West location, so do I need to take the similar one marked on the BUS route map ? But sometimes there are 2-3 similar BUS map routes, so which one to go for ?? On one map the 'distance' between the RED objective and the player's current location marked by GREEN, is long, and on the other map it is short. So do I need to see the distance or the location i.e. N-S-E-W ?  :-\

I'm sorry If I sound stupid/dumb, but I'm not good with maps and I once tried doing this, but I landed up somewhere FAR from the objective. And again I had to travel by road some distance to reach the objective.

So many times I have to try all the 4 options to teleport myself 'nearest' to the objective.  :(

PLEASE Help. Thanks in advance.  :)

deadman1

When taking the bus the red marker on the busmap (the one in the busstation) shows the destination for that bus. So you´ll want to go to the one that is closest to the red ring on your map. I hope that clears it up for you.

Art Blade

Additionally, no matter what bus route you take, it will always take four hours of your FC2 day away (get in the bus at 12, arrive at 4).